Is it just me or has Kim Kardashian really stepped it up in the fashion stakes since Kanye came on these scene? To me she has always been a bit hit and miss style wise. Sometimes she nails it and other times she looks a bit more trash rather than treasure.
She seems to have simplified it a bit and in doing so stepped into another realm of cool, which I am loving.
Go team Kimye!
No comments:
Post a Comment